top of page
1698772876459blob.jpg

Pastoral Center

1036 North Ravenna Avenue

Wilmington, California 90744

Contact

310. 834.5215

Opening Hours

Monday

Tue. - Fri.

9:00 am – 1:00 pm

2:00 pm - 6:00pm

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat. & Sun.

9:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • Facebook

E-mails

Father Claude Williams, Pastor

FrClaude@WilmingtonCatholic.org

Father Michael Perea, Parochial Vicar

FrMichael@WilmingtonCatholic.org

Father Adrian Sanchez, Parochial Vicar

FrAdrian@WilmingtonCatholic.org

Father Lazarus McDonald, Parochial Vicar

FrLazarus@WilmingtonCatholic.org

John Littles, Director of Pastoral Services

JLittles@WilmingtonCatholic.org

Jun Hingco, Business Manager

JHingco@WilmingtonCatholic.org

Thanks for submitting!

  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page